Agenda

Layout options
  • Popquiz

    Test your musical knowledge in de Doelen Studio!
    Fri 16 Aug ’24 20:30
    Studio 1 de Doelen Studio
    Fri 16 Aug ’24
    20:30
    tickets
  • Chantal Acda & The Atlantic Drifters

    Silently Held
    Sat 28 Sep ’24 20:30
    Jurriaanse Zaal
    Sat 28 Sep ’24
    20:30
    tickets
  • Eindeloos India

    With Gayatri Asokan en Seema Anand
    Sat 5 Oct ’24 19:30
    Jurriaanse Zaal
    Sat 5 Oct ’24
    19:30
    tickets
  • Ragazze Quartet

    Kamermuziekvereeniging
    Tue 8 Oct ’24 20:15
    Jurriaanse Zaal
    Tue 8 Oct ’24
    20:15
    tickets
  • Sol Gabetta and Bertrand Chamayou 

    Take Mendelssohn as the start and end point
    Thu 10 Oct ’24 20:15
    Jurriaanse Zaal
    Thu 10 Oct ’24
    20:15
    tickets
    • Sun 13 Oct ’24
      15:00
      Grote Zaal
    • Sun 13 Oct ’24
      20:00
      Grote Zaal
  • ROAM

    Met o.a. Anna Meredith & B'Rock Orchestra
    Sat 19 Oct ’24 19:30
    de Doelen
    Sat 19 Oct ’24
    19:30
    tickets
  • 12 Ensemble performs Metamorphosis

    A musical transformation immersed in live visuals
    Thu 24 Oct ’24 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Thu 24 Oct ’24
    20:15
    tickets
  • Rosanna Philippens & Julien Quentin

    Performe Schubert and Franck
    Wed 30 Oct ’24 20:15
    Jurriaanse Zaal
    Wed 30 Oct ’24
    20:15
    tickets
  • Cinema in Concert: Life On Our Planet

    Told by Morgan Freeman and produced by Steven Spielberg
    Mon 4 Nov ’24 20:00
    with possibility to sign up for a pre-sale via Cinema In Concert
    Grote Zaal
    Mon 4 Nov ’24
    20:00
    tickets
  • Pergolesi's Stabat Mater

    With P.F. Thomèse, PRJCT Amsterdam, Maarten Engeltjes & Carolyn Sampson
    Wed 6 Nov ’24 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Wed 6 Nov ’24
    20:15
    tickets
  • Bird calls

    DoelenEnsemble brings birds to life in a changing climate
    Fri 8 Nov ’24 20:15
    Jurriaanse Zaal
    Fri 8 Nov ’24
    20:15
    tickets
  • Sun 10 Nov ’24
    11:00
    tickets
  • Jess Gillam with Zeynep Özsuca and Sam Becker

    British up-and-coming classical saxophonist
    Thu 14 Nov ’24 20:15
    Jurriaanse Zaal
    Thu 14 Nov ’24
    20:15
    tickets
  • Roomful of Teeth

    Kaleidoscope from Missy Mazzoli, Angélica Negrón, Leilehua Lanzilotti, Nathalie Joachim, Alev Lenz and Caroline Shaw
    Sun 17 Nov ’24 20:15
    Jurriaanse Zaal
    Sun 17 Nov ’24
    20:15
    tickets
of 3