Wed 22 Sep ’21 19:00 and 21:00

Janine Jansen performing The Four Seasons

Amsterdam Sinfonietta | Janine Jansen

Thu 23 Sep ’21 20:30

Marutyri

Funk, fusion and jazz

Sat 2 Oct ’21 20:30

Redbourg Group

album release 'Bridge The Gap'

Sun 3 Oct ’21 11:00

French Sunday morning

Camille Thomas and Julien Brocal

Thu 7 Oct ’21 - Sat 14 May ’22

Sinfonia Classics

Sinfonia Rotterdam

Fri 8 Oct ’21 19:00

Kunst der Fuge

Nederlandse Bachvereniging

Sat 9 Oct ’21 20:15

Out of darkness

Umbra

Tue 12 Oct ’21 20:15

John Adams in four hands

Ralph van Raat and Joanna MacGregor

Wed 13 Oct ’21 19:00

Mozart in times of COVID

Orkest van de Achttiende Eeuw and solists

Thu 14 Oct ’21 19:00

If music be the food of love

PRJCT Amsterdam | Andreas Scholl and Maarten Engeltjes

kijk terug naar een selectie online concerten in de volle breedte van de Doelen!

agenda

Thu 17 Jun ’21 09:00
online family concert
tickets ◥
Sat 26 Jun ’21 13:00 Masterclass youth orchestra directors
Symphony Orchestra Bellitoni conducted by Jurjen Hempel
in winkelmandje
Mon 28 Jun ’21 10:00 NSRT x de Doelen: TaalTrip met Kay Slice (besloten educatieprogramma) TaalTrip
Kay Slice (NSRT X de Doelen, besloten educatieprogramma)
besloten educatieprogramma
Mon 5 Jul ’21 20:30 Tabanka
Energetic funaná from Cape Verde
in winkelmandje
Mon 5 Jul ’21 20:30 Tabanka
Energetic funaná from Cape Verde
tickets ◥
Wed 7 Jul ’21 20:30 premiere "Dance In Four Colours"
ensemble led by Sun-Mi Hong (NSRT Artist in Focus 2021)
in winkelmandje
see full program

cookies

By continuing to browse our site, you are accepting our cookie policy. This allows us to offer you personalized promotions and content tailored to your interests, we can also connect to social networks, analyzing and executing traffic, statistics and site performance.