agenda

Layout options
    • Thu 20 Jun ’24
      doors open
      13:45
      start
      14:00
      Diverse zalen
    • Thu 20 Jun ’24
      doors open
      17:30
      start
      18:00
      Diverse zalen
    • Mon 17 Jun ’24
      doors open
      17:30
      start
      19:00
      Diverse zalen
    • Tue 18 Jun ’24
      doors open
      16:00
      start
      16:30
      Diverse zalen
    • Wed 19 Jun ’24
      doors open
      13:00
      start
      13:30
      Diverse zalen
    • Wed 19 Jun ’24
      doors open
      16:30
      start
      17:00
      Diverse zalen
    • Sun 23 Jun ’24
      doors open
      14:00
      start
      14:00
      Studio 1 de Doelen Studio
    • Sun 16 Jun ’24
      doors open
      14:00
      start
      14:00
      Studio 1 de Doelen Studio
    • Thu 4 Jul ’24
      14:00
      via entree Schouwburgplein 52
      Studio 2 the Doelen Art
    • Fri 5 Jul ’24
      14:00
      via entree Schouwburgplein 52
      Studio 2 the Doelen Art
    • Sat 6 Jul ’24
      14:00
      via entree Schouwburgplein 52
      Studio 2 the Doelen Art
    • Thu 11 Jul ’24
      14:00
      via entree Schouwburgplein 52
      Studio 2 the Doelen Art
    • Fri 12 Jul ’24
      14:00
      via entree Schouwburgplein 52
      Studio 2 the Doelen Art
    • Sat 13 Jul ’24
      14:00
      via entree Schouwburgplein 52
      Studio 2 the Doelen Art
  • Fri 27 Sep ’24
    20:30
    tickets
  • Chantal Acda & The Atlantic Drifters

    Silently Held
    Sat 28 Sep ’24 20:30
    Jurriaanse Zaal
    Sat 28 Sep ’24
    20:30
    tickets
  • Ragazze Quartet

    Kamermuziekvereeniging
    Tue 8 Oct ’24 20:15
    Jurriaanse Zaal
    Tue 8 Oct ’24
    20:15
    tickets
  • Sol Gabetta and Bertrand Chamayou 

    take Mendelssohn as the start and end point
    Thu 10 Oct ’24 20:15
    Jurriaanse Zaal
    Thu 10 Oct ’24
    20:15
    tickets
    • Sun 13 Oct ’24
      15:00
      Grote Zaal
    • Sun 13 Oct ’24
      20:00
      Grote Zaal
of 4