Agenda

Layout options
  • Budapest Festival Orchestra, Iván Fischer & Kirill Gerstein

    Brahms cycle: symphony no. 1 & piano concerto no. 1
    Wed 20 Nov ’24 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Wed 20 Nov ’24
    20:15
    tickets
  • Fri 22 Nov ’24
    20:30
    tickets
  • MERT DEMİR

    Europe tour 2024
    Sat 23 Nov ’24 20:30
    Grote Zaal
    Sat 23 Nov ’24
    20:30
    tickets
  • Dutch Classical Talent

    Isabel Pronk
    Sun 24 Nov ’24 15:00
    Eduard Flipse Zaal (zitplaatsen met vrije stoelkeuze)
    Sun 24 Nov ’24
    15:00
    tickets
  • Meccore quartet met Thomas Beijer

    Kamermuziekvereeniging
    Tue 26 Nov ’24 20:15
    Jurriaanse Zaal
    Tue 26 Nov ’24
    20:15
    tickets
  • Sat 14 Dec ’24
    20:30
    tickets
  • The Messiah by Gli Angeli Genève

    Handel’s festive masterpiece for Christmas
    Tue 17 Dec ’24 19:30
    Grote Zaal
    Tue 17 Dec ’24
    19:30
    tickets
  • Nicolas Altstaedt & Münchener Kammerorchester

    Things have come full circle between Sjostakovitsj, Haydn and Schubert
    Sat 11 Jan ’25 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Sat 11 Jan ’25
    20:15
    tickets
  • Karsu & Amsterdam Sinfonietta

    Beyond Classical: singer-songwriter with orchestra
    Fri 17 Jan ’25 20:30
    Grote Zaal
    Fri 17 Jan ’25
    20:30
    tickets
  • Sun 19 Jan ’25
    11:00
    tickets
  • NJO, Otto Tausk & Vincent van Amsterdam

    Nationaal Jeugdorkest with new accordion-concert Mathilde Wantenaar
    Sun 19 Jan ’25 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Sun 19 Jan ’25
    20:15
    tickets
  • Game music by The North Netherlands Symphony Orchestra

    Music from Starfield, Assassin's Creed, Final Fantasy and more
    Thu 30 Jan ’25 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Thu 30 Jan ’25
    20:15
    tickets
  • Laurens Collegium

    Holiness in a modern world by Stravinsky and De Leeuw
    Fri 31 Jan ’25 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Fri 31 Jan ’25
    20:15
    tickets
  • London Philharmonic Orchestra, Dima Slobodeniouk & Christian Tetzlaff

    Sibelius' famous and infamous violin concerto
    Wed 5 Feb ’25 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Wed 5 Feb ’25
    20:15
    tickets
  • Tell! Jonkonnu, Tell!

    Elaine Mitchener & Ensemble Klang
    Wed 12 Feb ’25 20:15
    Jurriaanse Zaal
    Wed 12 Feb ’25
    20:15
    tickets
  • Théotime Langlois de Swarte & the orchestra of the Eighteenth Century

    Mozart and Saint-Georges in the hands of young star baroque violinist
    Thu 13 Feb ’25 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Thu 13 Feb ’25
    20:15
    tickets
  • Jean-Guihen Queyras, Anja Bihlmaier & het Residentie Orkest

    Ode aan de liefde met walsen van Ravel en Strauss en Haydns tedere celloconcert
    Sat 15 Feb ’25 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Sat 15 Feb ’25
    20:15
    tickets
  • Dutch Classical Talent

    Øsimun Quartet
    Sun 16 Feb ’25 15:00
    Eduard Flipse Zaal (zitplaatsen met vrije stoelkeuze)
    Sun 16 Feb ’25
    15:00
    tickets
  • Belinfante Quartet

    Kamermuziekvereeniging
    Tue 18 Feb ’25 20:15
    Jurriaanse Zaal
    Tue 18 Feb ’25
    20:15
    tickets
  • Nederlands Kamerkoor & Asko|Schönberg

    A last memory of Reinbert de Leeuw
    Thu 20 Feb ’25 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Thu 20 Feb ’25
    20:15
    tickets
  • The People United Will Never Be Defeated!

    Ralph van Raat plays Rzewski's monumental protest piece
    Thu 27 Feb ’25 20:15
    Jurriaanse Zaal
    Thu 27 Feb ’25
    20:15
    tickets
  • Quatuor Danel

    Kamermuziekvereeniging
    Tue 4 Mar ’25 20:15
    Jurriaanse Zaal
    Tue 4 Mar ’25
    20:15
    tickets
  • Verdi's Requiem door Lorenzo Viotti

    Met het Nederlands Philharmonisch Orkest en het Koor van De Nationale Opera
    Thu 6 Mar ’25 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Thu 6 Mar ’25
    20:15
    tickets
  • Le Gateau Chocolat & Ruisi Quartet

    Bass Diva: iconic voice and appearance
    Fri 7 Mar ’25 20:15
    Jurriaanse Zaal
    Fri 7 Mar ’25
    20:15
    tickets
of 3